Who we work with

Brunei Darussalam Government Agencies
  • Prime Minister's Office
  • Ministry of Home Affairs
  • Ministry of Health
  • Ministry of Development
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • Department of Energy, Prime Minister's Office
  • Attorney General's Chambers, Prime Minister's Office
  • Department of Environment, Parks and Recreation, Ministry of Development
  • Authority for Building Control and Construction Industry (ABCi)
  • Brunei Darussalam Meteorological Department
  • Land Transport Department
  • Department of Electrical Services
  • Authority of Electricity Negara Brunei Darussalam (AENBD)
  • National Disaster Management Centre (NDMC)
Government Services
  • Government of Brunei Darussalam Portal
  • Brunei Darussalam National Single Window
  • Trading Across Borders
  • Registry of Companies and Business Names
  • Royal Customs & Excise Department - Import and Export Procedures
  • List of Laws of Brunei Darussalam (Government Gazette II)
Other Agencies and International Organisations
  • Darussalam Enterprise (DARe)
  • Health and Safety Executive, UK
  • International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
  • International Labour Organization (ILO)
  • National Examination Board in Occupational Safety and Health (NEBOSH)
  • Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH)
  • International Marine Contractors Association (IMCA)